Ministry Staff

 

Amy Odgren

Lead Pastor
aodgren@first-lutheran.org

Brenda Thalacker

Treasurer
Accounting@first-lutheran.org

Carole De Jardin

Youth Coordinator
carole@oursaviors-ec.com

Geri LongGeri Long

Parish Nurse
glong@first-lutheran.org

 

Robbie JoernRobbie Joern

Coordinator of Mission & Outreach
rjoern@first-lutheran.org

Ministry Coordinator
dcampbell@first-lutheran.org

Support Staff

Mark Miller
Mark Miller
Office Manager
mmiller@first-lutheran.org 

 

Padee Khang
Communications Manager
pkhang@first-lutheran.org 

 

Don Hodgins
Don Hodgins
Director of Worship Technology
Dsh1008@aol.com

Ruth Huse
Ruth Huse
CONNECTIONS Meal Coordinator
rhuse@ecasd.k12.wi.us

Darren Hoeppner
Darren Hoeppner
Custodian
dhoeppner@first-lutheran.org 

Staci Moldenhauer
Staci Moldenhauer
CONNECTIONS Meal Coordinator

Audrey Myhre

Audrey Myhre
Kitchen Supervisor

Music Staff

Bev Smith
Bev Smith Director of Music Ministry &
Head Organist
bsmith@first-lutheran.org


Jodi Miller
Worship Leader
memeau@charter.net


Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
Assistant Organist
slmiller@first-lutheran.org 

Wedding Coordinators

Ann Wathke
Ann Wathke 

 

Tami Gardow
Tami Gardow