Foundation Scholarships

The First Lutheran Foundation Board is pleased to announce the 2015-16 recipients of $700 scholarship grants from the Mabel Otteson Scholarship Grant Fund. The Board extends its best wishes for their continued success.


New Scholarship Recipients

Emma Barnhardt

Tressa Forrest

Jennifer Krueger

Nathan Schoeder


Renewal Scholarship Recipients

Erin Carr

Kayli Ennen

Alexis Humphrey

Eric Huse

Colin Thalacker

Jacob Thalacker